Cemetery Tree Kaleidoscope

I’m giving myself an F for blogging.  But I promise that I’ll try to be better at it.  The problem is, I dont’ think I’m very interesting even though I’ve been told that I’m ‘fascinating’.  I don’t get it.

This is what I’ve been up to since my last post:

~  Our concert benefit raised a little over $10,000 for Monroe Carell Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt!  Yay!!

~  Because the benefit did so well, we’re planning to host another one in the summer.

~  My husband won’t get a haircut so I had to buy him a headband.

~ My Dad gave me his old computer and I was able to update it to the newest of everything.  The image above is from me playing with Photoshop.

~ I watched the Grammy’s and thought it was a train wreck

~ I think Kanye West should attend a country music award show

~ I’d rather be outside than inside writting a blog (sorry, but thanks for reading!)

~  I can’t waint until the ‘season’ starts and I’m behind the camera more

So there you have it.   I’m living the high life!

😀