Tags

, ,

Winter Sky 2

As 2014 winds down, I’m prepping for the New Year. In 2015, I am relaunching my 365 Days of Awesomeness photography project and am introducing my blog.  I’m very excited about the coming year and am anxious to ‘start fresh’.

2014 was a rough year for me.  Sure it had a lot of highs but also a fair share of lows.  Often, the highs were immediately followed by a low so it made for a mentally exhausting year.  In these last days, I’m thankful for my experiences but am also a little battle scarred.

I plan one using this site to share my thoughts on photography, cooking, travel, cats,and anything else that strikes my fancy.

Welcome to my world!

This image was captured in Buffalo after a first snow in 2010. Trees are one of my favorite subjects to photograph, when I’m not covering concerts.

